Have a Great Bank Holiday Cycling Weekend

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Something patriotic…

My plans for the weekend are changing slightly.  Illness has forced me to concede that a difficult 300km audax tomorrow is probably a step too stupid, even for me.  So I’ll be settling for a personal easy training ride to ease myself back into it – maybe 30 miles or so.  I may also try to do something similar on Sunday.

On Monday I’m looking forward to the Great Manchester Cycle and the chance to blast round some closed roads in Manchester that I’ve only ever sat in traffic on before!

Tuesday I haven’t decided yet but we’ll see how I’m feeling.

I hope you have a great weekend whatever you are doing!

Leave a Reply

