5000 miles hit!

Ade's Road Cycling Blog

I noticed that today I turned over an interesting milestone for the year so far.  As of today I’ve done 5003 miles.  My target for the year was 5200 so I hope to push on and see what I can actually do this year, and whether I can go past last year’s total of 6157 miles.

Just to keep my feet firmly on the ground, many of the guys we meet regularly at audaxes have done more than that distance in audaxes alone this year!  These are true long-distance cyclists!

 

 

Leave a Reply

