Over 2000 miles of training so far…

With only 53 days until I ride from London to Brussels in 24 hours, Sunday’s charity ride means that I’ve done more than 2000 miles of training for this ride so far, since I started at the start of the year.  That means my total mileage for the year (which includes commuting) stands at 3081 miles.  It feels like I am getting fitter, stronger and faster, but I have more to do yet.  After all, there’s 53 days left…!

P.S. If you’d like to help a great cause – The British Heart Foundation – then please click the button at the top of the page on the right.

Leave a Reply

