Stepping it up – 1200 miles before London to Brussels?

So far I’ve only done 508 miles in January and 480 miles in February.  If the thing that’s stopped you sponsoring me so far is the thought that I’m not taking this seriously then let me tell you about my forthcoming plans for March, April, May and June.  Readers of this blog will know that I completed the Mad March Hare Sportive last Sunday and here’s what I’ll be doing going forward

So without any other riding there’s about 1200 miles there.  Surely worth some sponsorship for a worthy cause?

http://uk.virginmoneygiving.com/adehughes

Thanks

One comment

  1. Adam · March 10, 2011

    Some great rides there Ade. Keep up the good work :D….I’ll sponsor you when you complete them all 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

