2011 Targets

This year I have a number of targets.

1) I’ve put a stone in weight on in December so my aim is get down to 165lbs
2) I want to do at least 5200 miles in 2011 and possibly beat my total for 2010 – this may be tough
3) I want to do the London to Brussels in 24 hours event for the British Heart Foundation, and raise some money for them in the process. More to come on this in a separate blog post

It all starts tomorrow!

Wishing you good luck in reaching your goals.

2 comments

  1. Emma Rush · January 1, 2011

    I managed a 7lb increase in a week. That is some excess calories.
    Serious work to do in the new year!
    Good luck with your goals. Hopefully I’ll be riding near you on the way to Brussels.

    Like

  2. Pingback: 403 miles in August | Ade's Road Cycling Blog

Leave a Reply

