#Lejog Sponsorship Update #Kickcancer

Can we get £3000 before the off?

So with 2 days to go my sponsorship total stands at £2,861.  I’m absolutely staggered at the generosity of people.  It’s nothing short of brilliant and I’m targetting £3,000 before I start.

But there’s more.  If I add up the sponsorship for each of us riding – me, Ian, Pete and Rob – then the total as at today is £8,649!  Most of that is for The Christie, with the final part for the equally deserving Macmillan charity.

Excellent!

Leave a Reply

