Legs Waxed for @TheChristie !!

In order to push me over the target line for my sponsorship I’ve (somewhat tentatively) agreed to have my legs waxed this coming Friday. This is being organised by colleagues at work and is dependent upon getting enough people to sponsor a waxing strip! And for a bit more of a donation colleagues can come and watch. Apparently it may be painful and therefore enjoyable for sadists to see me cry. There may well be photos and possibly a short video. I hope not. I’d just like to point out that I’m only doing this for The Christie. If you’ve not sponsored me already then surely that’s worth a couple of quid?

My final thought on the subject – what have I let myself in for?

One comment

  1. Sue Marshall · June 7, 2010

    I can tell you are looking forward to it really!! Once you wax you won’t go back to shaving!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

